• Mr. Neeraj Gupta

    Area of Working : Finance and Accounts
    Email Id : neeraj.gupta@deepanilassociates.com

  • Ms. Roshni

    Area of Working : FEMA
    Email Id : roshni@deepanilassociates.com

  • CA. Vibha Jain

    Area of Working : FEMA
    Email Id : vibha.jain@deepanilassociates.com

  • CA. Ritu Sura

    Area of Working : International Taxation
    Email Id : ritu@deepanilassociates.com

  • CA. Rubi Singh

    Area of Working : Direct Tax Litigation
    Email Id : rubi.singh@deepanilassociates.com

  • Ms. Komal Sethi

    Area of Working : Secretarial Work
    Email Id : komal.sethi@deepanilassociates.com

  • Mr. Ravi Mathur

    Area of Working : Audit & GST
    Email Id : ravi.mathur@deepanilassociates.com

  • Mr. Saroj Kumar

    Area of Working : Accounting, Auditing, GST, Direct Tax and Indirect Tax
    Email Id : saroj@deepanilassociates.com

  • CA. Priyanka Batta

    Area of Working : FEMA / Valuation
    Email Id : priyanka.batta@deepanilassociates.com

  • CA. Pratibha Sangwan

    Area of Working : FEMA,NBFCs
    Email Id : pratibha.sangwan@deepanilassociates.com

  • Mr. Ratnesh Kumar Awasthi

    Area of Working : Accounting, Auditing, GST & Direct Tax
    Email Id : ratnesh.awasthi@deepanilassociates.com

  • CA. Arpit Gupta

    Area of Working : Accounting and Auditing
    Email Id : arpit.gupta@deepanilassociates.com

  • Mr. Nutan Goyal

    Area of Working : Accounting and Auditing
    Email Id : nutan.goyal@deepanilassociates.com

  • Mr. Prateek Jain

    Area of Working : Administration
    Email Id : prateek.jain@deepanilassociates.com

  • CA. Reetika G Agarwal

    Area of Working : Transfer Pricing and Direct Tax Taxation
    Email Id : reetika@deepanilassociates.com

  • CA. Nishant Singh

    Area of Working : Transfer Pricing
    Email Id : nishant.singh@deepanilassociates.com

  • CA. Richa Goel

    Area of Working : Transfer Pricing
    Email Id : richa.goel@deepanilassociates.com

  • CA. Surinder Tripathi

    Area of Working : Transfer Pricing
    Email Id : surinder.tripathi@deepanilassociates.com

  • CA. Aayushi Bansal

    Area of Working : Transfer Pricing and Auditing
    Email Id : ayushi.bansal@deepanilassociates.com

  • CA. Yamini Gupta

    Area of Working : Transfer Pricing
    Email Id : yamini.gupta@deepanilassociates.com

  • Ms. Gunjan Pandey

    Area of Working : Transfer Pricing
    Email Id : gunjan.pandey@deepanilassociates.com