Name : –
Area of Working : –
E-mail Id : –
Tel : –
CA. Reetika Agarwal
Transfer Pricing
reetika@deepanilassociates.com
+91-120-4221262 , 0120-4221261 (Exten.26)
Name : –
Area of Working : –
E-mail Id : –
Tel : –
CA. Ritu Devi
FEMA Matters
ritu.devi@deepanilassociates.com
+91-120-4221262, 0120-4221261 (Exten.32)
Name : –
Area of Working : –
E-mail Id : –
Tel : –
CA. Priyanka Batta
FEMA / Valuation
priyanka.batta@deepanilassociates.com
+91-120-4221262, 0120-4221261 (Exten.40)
Name : –
Area of Working : –
E-mail Id : –
Tel : –
CA. Yashoda Somani
Accounting and Audit
yashoda.somani@deepanilassociates.com
+91-11-42487277 / 22421961
Name : –
Area of Working : –
E-mail Id : –
Tel : –
CA. Richa Goel
Transfer Pricing
richa.goel@deepanilassociates.com
+91-120-4221262, 0120-4221261 (Exten.42)
Name : –
Area of Working : –
E-mail Id : –
Tel : –
CA. Nishant Singh
Transfer Pricing
nishant.singh@deepanilassociates.com
+91-120-4221262, 0120-4221261 (Exten.28)
Name : –
Area of Working : –
E-mail Id : –
Tel : –
CA.  Vibha Jain
FEMA
vibha.jain@deepanilassociates.com
+91-120-4221262, 0120-4221261 (Exten.29)
Name : –
Area of Working : –
E-mail Id : –
Tel : –
CA. Pratibha Sangwan
FEMA
pratibha.sangwan@deepanilassociates.com
+91-120-4221262, 0120-4221261 (Exten.30)
Name : –
Area of Working : –
E-mail Id : –
Tel : – 

Name : –
Area of Working : –
E-mail Id : –
Tel : –

CA. Dipin Mangla
Transfer Pricing
dipen.mangla@deepanilassociates.com
+91-120-4221262, 0120-4221261 (Exten.41) 

CA. Shalu Jauhari
Direct & Indirect Taxation
shalu.jauhari@deepanilassociates.com
+91-120-4221262, 0120-4221261 (Exten.34)

 

 

Back to Top